Our Board of Directors

Ally Amerson – Special Counsel

Ned Atwater – Atwater’s

Caitlin Fischer – Johns Hopkins Center for a Livable Future

Willie Flowers – Park Heights Community Health Alliance

Holly Freishtat – Baltimore City Office of Sustainability

Laura Howard – Kaiser Permanente of the Mid-Atlantic States

Janna Howley – Grow & Fortify

Phil Ledgard – MidAtlantic Farm Credit

Mathew Swinburne – The Network for Public Health Law Eastern Region & The University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law

Shelby Watson-Hampton – Southern Maryland Agricultural Development Commission

Ron Williams Jr. – Dorchester’s Farm FoodHUB

Interested in Joining Our Board?